skip to main content

Dates For Diary

Autumn Term:

Eid-ul-Adha Holidays : Tuesday 22nd September - Friday 25th September

Return to School : Monday 28th September

Autumn Half Term : Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 

Return to School : Monday 2nd November 

Autumn End of Term : Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 

Return to School : Monday 4th January 

Spring Term:

Spring Half Term : Monday 15th February - Friday 19th September 

Return to School : Monday 22nd February

Spring End of Term : Friday 25th March - Friday 8th April 

Return to School : Monday 11th January 

Summer Term:

Summer Bank Holiday : Monday 2nd May 

Return to School : Tuesday 3rd May 

Half Term : Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 

Return to School : Monday 6th June 

Eid-ul-Fitr Holiday : Monday 4th July - Friday 8th July 

Return to School : Monday 11th July 

Summer Holdays Begin : Friday 22nd July 

Return to School : To be Confirmed